webinar register page

Webinar banner
Artistic Process: Saatchi Art Curator Tour
Hosted by Saatchi Art Curator, Megan Wright.
For many artists, the process is just as important as the finished product, if not more. Meet the makers of some of your favorite artworks, and gain insights into their creation.

Featuring artists Lisa Krannichfeld, Cynthia Grow and Jason Wright.

Sunday 14 March 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT
Monday 15 March 9am AEDT

Mar 14, 2021 03:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Anouka Pedley-Egan.